fbpx

Our Vision Team

Meet Our Team

Each member of the 20/20 Institute team has a passion for serving our patients. We love being able to be a part of such a wonderful, life-changing experience. Learn more about our team below and the “why” behind what we do every day.

Indianapolis Ophthalmologist Dr. Diana Fisher

Dr. Diana L. Fisher R.N., O.D.

Clinical Director
317.612.3023
dianaf@2020indy.com
Indianapolis Ophthalmologist Dr. William Zeh

Dr. William G. Zeh MD

Surgical Director
317.202.0669
williamz@2020indy.com
Human Resource Director Belinda Miles

Belinda Miles

Human Resource Director
317.613.3525
belindam@2020indy.com
Operations Coordinator Amber Stancil A.B.O.C.

Amber Stancil A.B.O.C.

Operations Coordinator
317.202.0669
ambers@2020indy.com
Patient Care Technician Tracey Bruner C.O.A.

Tracey Bruner C.O.A.

Patient Care Technician
317.613.3522
traceyb@2020indy.com
Milissa Trey

Milissa Terry

Insurance Specialist
317.202.0669
fereshtag@2020indy.com
Patient Care Technician Erica Garnes

Erica Garnes

Patient Care Technician
317.202.0669
ericag@2020indy.com
Technician Susan Burton C.O.A.

Susan Burton C.O.A.

Technician
317.202.0669
susanb@2020indy.com