Team Members

Meet Our Team

Each member of the 20/20 Institute team has a passion for serving our patients. We love being able to be a part of such a wonderful, life-changing experience. Learn more about our team below and the “why” behind what we do everyday.

 

Dr. Diana L. Fisher R.N., O.D.

Clinical Director
317.612.3023
dianaf@2020indy.com

Dr. William G. Zeh MD

Surgical Director
317.202.0669
williamz@2020indy.com

Belinda Miles

Human Resource Director
317.613.3525
belindam@2020indy.com

Amber Stancil A.B.O.C.

Operations Coordinator
317.202.0669
ambers@2020indy.com

Justin Quigley

Vision Consultant
317.202.0669
justinq@2020indy.com

Tracey Bruner C.O.A.

Patient Care Technician
317.613.3522
traceyb@2020indy.com

Fereshta Gozari

Patient Care Technician
317.202.0669
fereshtag@2020indy.com

Susan Burton C.O.A.

Technician
317.202.0669
susanb@2020indy.com

Heather Wilson

Surgical Technician
317.202.0669
heatherw@2020indy.com

Rachel Schweibold

PRN
317.202.0669
rachels@2020indy.com

Derek Schweibold

Marketing Director
317.202.0669
dereks@2020indy.com

Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.